Türk Ortopedi ve Travmatoloji Birliği Derneği

The ASIA PACIFIC HIP SOCIETY presents a Webinar on Total Hip Arthroplasty in Dysplastic Hips

May 14 / Saturday
Time (in different locations)
Istanbul / Riyadh: 12.00 - 2.00pm
Islamabad: 2.00 - 4.00pm
New Delhi: 2.30 - 4.30pm
Dhaka: 3.00 - 5.00pm
Bangkok / Jakarta: 4.00 - 6.00pm
Kuala Lumpur / HK / Manilla: 5.00 – 7.00pm
Seoul / Tokyo: 6.00 – 8.00pm
Melbourne: 8.00– 10.00pm

Login for live telecast at
https://medisage.online/APHS

It can also be viewed live on Ortho TV
https://bit.ly/OrthoTV-APHS-3

Shahid Noor
President - APHS

 

© Tüm hakları Türk Ortopedi ve Travmatoloji Birliği Derneği’ne aittir.
Loading...

İşleminiz gerçekleştiriliyor. Lütfen bekleyiniz...