Türk Ortopedi ve Travmatoloji Birliği Derneği

May 14 / Saturday

Time (in different locations)

Istanbul / Riyadh: 12.00 - 2.00pm

Islamabad: 2.00 - 4.00pm

New Delhi: 2.30 - 4.30pm

Dhaka: 3.00 - 5.00pm

Bangkok / Jakarta: 4.00 - 6.00pm

Kuala Lumpur / HK / Manilla: 5.00 – 7.00pm

Seoul / Tokyo: 6.00 – 8.00pm

Melbourne: 8.00– 10.00pm

Login for live telecast at

https://medisage.online/APHS

It can also be viewed live on Ortho TV

https://bit.ly/OrthoTV-APHS-3

Shahid Noor

President - APHS

© Tüm hakları Türk Ortopedi ve Travmatoloji Birliği Derneği’ne aittir.
Loading...

İşleminiz gerçekleştiriliyor. Lütfen bekleyiniz...